If you feel like life gave up on you, watch this inspirational video

Whenever we decide to make a change in our lives and follow our dreams or are just thinking about following our dreams, doubt and fear are always there.  Fear of failing, fear of not being good at it, fear of being criticised by others, fear of the comfortable change, fear of ourselves. What if I am not good enough? What if people will laugh at me? What if I am not good enough?

I’ve wandered that many times. I’ve wandered even after my decision to change my life. What if I fail? What will people say? But then I decided to silence those voices in my head and just go for it. Happiness just comes with it, whether it’s a small success or a big one. When you do what you like, whether you earn money, praise or whether nobody knows about it, you will be happy. You just have to want it and go for it.

This is what Arthur did. He was disabled, he could not walk and has given up life for some time. But then, he found a yoga teacher that put his faith in him. Watch this inspirational video for the story.

Leave a Reply

